BAASANA Founder, President Emeritus

Dr. M. Ruhul Amin, Founder, President Emeritus, Chairman of the Board Education:  BA (Hons), MA (Bangladesh), MA, DPA (Canada), MA, PhD. (USA) Professional Accomplishments: Professor (Retired) of Management and International Business, Former Department Chair, MBA Director, Associate Dean, Assistant VP and Dean of Graduate Studies and Research, Director of Center for Management Development, and Director

Members of Leadership Team

Members of Leadership Team Dr. Paul Nugent, Coordinator of the State of Connecticut, Faculty member at West Conn. State U. CT, USA nugentp@wcsu.edu Dr. Pedro Vasseur, Coordinator, NYC Universities and Colleges,  Faculty Member at Pace University, NY,USA pvasseur@pace.edu Dr. Alan Cooper, Associate. Dean, Adelphi University, New York, USA cooper@adelphi.edu Dr. Steve Welch,  Faculty Member, Exec.

Names of Board Members and Emails

Names of Board Members and Emails Dr. M. Ruhul Amin, Founder, President Emeritus, Chairman of the Board, Former Fulbright Management Specialist, USA baasana2@gmail.com Dr. John Okpara, Professor, Bloomsburg, PA, Vice Chairman, Ex-President and Charter Member, USA jookpara@gmail.com Dr. France Owarish, Senior Vice President-External Relations, & Life Member, Exec. Dir. International Institute for Strategic Research and Training (UN

BAASANA President

Serajul I. Bhuiyan Ph.D., the 3rd president of Business and Applied Sciences Academy of North America, has a substantial academic and professional accomplishments during the last 30 years in higher education both as a faculty and an administrator. Dr. Bhuiya’s academic has a strong interdisciplinary credentials that include a BSc (Hons) in Ag. Economics, MSc

BAASANA Leadership

Names of Board Members and Emails Dr. M. Ruhul Amin, Founder, President Emeritus, Chairman of the Board, Former Fulbright Management Specialist, USA baasana2@gmail.com Dr. John Okpara, Professor, Bloomsburg, PA, Vice Chairman, Ex-President and Charter Member, USA jookpara@gmail.com Dr. France Owarish, Senior Vice President-External Relations, & Life Member, Exec. Dir. International Institute for Strategic Research and Training (UN

Editorial Board

Editor-In-Chief Dr. Yam B. Limbu, Montclair State University, New Jersey, USA Email: limbuy@montclair.edu Managing Editor Dr. M. Ruhul Amin, Bloomsburg University of Pennsylvania, USA Email: baasana2@gmail.com; mamin@bloomu.edu Associate Editors Dr. Gouher Ahmed, Skyline University College, Dubai; Email: gouher.ahmed@skylineuniversity.ac.ae Dr. Steven Welch, Bloomsburg University of Pennsylvania, USA; Email: swelch@bloomu.edu Dr. Daniela Feenstra, Bloomsburg University of Pennsylvania,

Call for Papers

International Journal of Business & Applied Sciences (IJBAS) is an international double-blind peer-reviewed journal publishing high-quality original research that provides guidance for those involved at all disciplines of business including international business, finance, accounting, economics, management, marketing, e-commerce, information system and entrepreneurship. The IJBAS is unique in a sense that it encourages interdisciplinary research and provides