J2

Posted by Web Dev on
0
General

International Journal of Business and Applied Science Volume 5 No. 2

Click to download

International Journal of Busines and Applied Science Vol5 No2

MANUSCRIPT GUIDELINES AND AUTHOR INFORMATION

Click to download
BAASANA Manuscript Guidelines

International Journal of Business and Applied Science Volume 5 No. 1

Click to download
International Journal of Busines and Applied Science Vol5 No1

International Journal of Business and Applied Science Volume 4 No. 2

Click to download
International Journal of Busines and Applied Science Vol4 No2

Journal of BAASANA (Volume 4 Issue 1)

The International Journal of Business & Applied Sciences(IJBAS) is a double-blind reviewed journal of Business and Applied Sciences Academy of North America (BAASANA)that provides guidance for those involved at all levels of business and applied sciences. The journal publishes research papers, the
results and analysis of which will have implications or relevance to policy makers and practitioners in relevant fields. IJBAS gives priority to empirical/analytical research papers. The field of business and applied sciences is a complex one. It is influenced by the many social, technological and economic changes evident in the world today.

Published: Jan 2015


Journal of BAASANA (Volume 3 Issue 1)

In a world and especially in academia where we can use the oxymoronic term “constantly changing” to
define that thank change is a part of growth is illustrated in one of the articles presented in this journal
regarding the change from 120 credit hours to 150 credit hours for accounting students as mandated by the
AICPA. Another article highlighted succinctly how ethics plays a significant part in small business which is
the engine of growth in any economy. This issue presents some very interesting papers.

Published: Jan 2014


Journal of BAASANA (Volume 2 Issue 2)

The International Journal of Business & Applied Sciences(IJBAS) is a double-blind reviewed journal of Business and Applied Sciences Academy of North America (BAASANA) that provides guidance for those involved at all levels of business and applied sciences. The journal publishes research papers, the results and analysis of which will have implications or relevance to policy makers and practitioners in relevant fields. IJBAS gives priority to empirical/analytical research papers. The field of business and applied sciences is a complex one. It is influenced by the many social, technological and economic changes evident in the world today.

Published: Jan 2013


Journal of BAASANA (Volume 2 Issue 1)

I am delighted to present this issue of the International Journal of Business and Applied Science(IJBAS). This is the first issue of IJBAS under a new Editor-in-Chief. The new Editor and the Editorial Board intends to maintain its current image as one of the leading inter-disciplinary academic journals. The Board is committed to taking this journal to a new level by building IJBAS into an internationally ranked academic journal that rivals its peers. This special issue includes four articles addressing Corporate Ethics and Behavior of Managers, Plant-level Environmental Performance and Owner Firm Characteristics, Determinants of the Annual Earnings of the LPGA and PGA Golfers, and Cross-Cultural Management.

Published: Jan 2013


Leaderships

Posted by Web Dev on
0
General

 

Name Title
Dr. M. Ruhul Amin
Baasana2@gmail.com
mamin@bloomu.edu
Founder and President
Dr. Jeffrey A. Krug Chairman of the Board, Dean, Zeigler College of Business, Bloomsburg University
Dr. John Okpara
jookpara@gmail.com
jokpara@bloomu.edu
President Elect, Executive Vice-President
Dr. Serajul I. Bhuiyan
sibhuiyan@yahoo.com
Vice President and Program Director for Middle East and South Asia.  Member, Board of Directors; Track Chair, Communication Studies
Dr. Madhav Sharma
msharma@bloomu.edu
Vice President for Student Programs, Board of Directors, Charter member
Dr. Nicholas Koumbiadis
nkoumbiadis@adelphi.edu
Director, Program Logistics Member, Editor-in-Chief, International Journal of Business Member, Board of Directors; Track Chair of Accounting
Dr. Loreen Powell
lpowell@bloomu.edu
Director, Information Technology Management Member, Board of Directors Track Chair, ITM  and Computer Science
Dr. Michael Hamlet
drmth56@gmail.com
Member, Board of Directors
Dr. Hayden Wimmer
hwimmer@georgiasouthern.edu
Associate Director of ITM, Executive Secretary and Member, Board of Directors
Dr. Stephan Kudyba
stephan.p.kudyba@njit.edu
Director of Big Data and Member, Board of Directors
Professor Yang Litian
borisyang100@126.com
Country Coordinator, China
Member, Board of Directors
Dr. Christina Chung
Cchung1@ramapo.edu
Member, Board of Directors
Professor Kathryn Wood Zeno
kzeno@ramapo.edu
Member, Board of Directors
Dr. Richard Morphopoulos
rmorfopoulos@bcl.edu
Member, Board of Directors, Charter Member
Dr. Afolabi Aiyedun
Afolabi.Aiyedun@dot.ny.gov
Member, Board of Directors
Dr. Michel Sauvignon
msauvign@univ-lr.fr
Member, Board of Directors, Coordinator-France
Track Chair for Biology
Dr. Socretes Bousssios
sboussios@bcl.edu
Member, Board of Directors, Charter Member
Dr. Al Yasin Al Ibraheem
Dr. Kenneth Hall
khall@bloomu.edu
Proceeding Editor, Member, Board of Directors
Dr. Jonathan Ohn
john@bloomu.edu
Member, Board of Directors, Track Chair for Finance
Dr. Yam Limbu
limbuy@mail.monclair.edu
Track Chair, Marketing, Member, Board of Directors
Dr. Farooq Sheikh
Sheikh@geneseo.edu
Track Chair, Management, Member, Board of Directors
Dr. Anis Rahman
a.rahman@arphotonics.net
Member, Board of Directors; Charter Member
Program Chair for Technology
 Dr. Alfred Ntoko
Provost and Vice-President SUNY Empire State College
alfred.ntoko@esc.edu
 Member, Board of Directors
 Dr. David Martin
Dean, Ancell School of Business
Western Connecticut State University
martindg@wcsu.edu
 Member, Board of Directors
 Dr. Mary Kate Naatus
mnaatus@saintpeters.edu
Member, Board of Directors
Dr. Nazrul Islam
University of Exeter, U.K.
N.Islam@exeter.ac.uk
Country Coordinator, United Kingdon; Member Board of Directors
Ms. Di Wang
President Bank of China Chenyang Poranch
 Co-Coordinator China
  Ms. Camille Menendez
baasana20@gmail.com
 President Young Scholar’s Forum; Member, Board of Directors
  Dr. Jeffrey Krug
Dean, College of Business,
Bloomsburg University of Pennsylvania
jkrug@bloomu.edu
Member, Board of Directors
 Dr. George Agbango
Interm Vice Provost and Dean of Undergraduate Studies,
Bloomsburg University of Pennsylvania
gagbango@bloomu.edu
 Member, Board of Directors
 Dr. Rajib Sanyal
Dean, School of Business,
Adelphi University
rsanyal@adelphi.edu
 Member, Board of Directors
 Dr. Alan Cooper
Associate Dean, School of Business,
Adelphi University
cooper@adelphi.edu
 Member, Board of Directors
 Dr. Frank Owarish
Executive Director, International Institute for Strategic Research and Training
fowarish@verizon.net
 Member, Board of Directors<, Vice President (TOR), BAASANA
 Dr. Lam Nguyen
lnguyen@bloomu.edu
 Member, Board of Directors
 Dr. Richard W. Jensen
Montclair State University
jensenr@mail.montclair.edu
 Member, Board of Directors
 Dr. Donald Crooks
Wagner College
dcrooks@wagner.edulyasin.y@gmail.com
 Member, Board of Directors
Dr. Steve Walsh Distinguished Professor, Management of Technology, University of New Mexico, USA
Dr. Hiroki Hanada Okayama University of Science, Japan
Anup Sharma | Training & Application Solutions (http://tapplicationsolutions.net/)

anup.bloomu@gmail.com

 

 Web Manager

 

Conferences

Posted by Web Dev on
0
General
Manuscript Guidelines & Author Information
delte-thumbnail
BAASANA 2017 CALL FOR PAPERS
BAASANA 2017 CALL FOR PAPERS-thumbnail
BAASANA 2017 BROCHURE
BAASANA 2017 BROCHURE-thumbnail
2016 BAASANA PROCEEDINGS
2016 BAASANA PROCEEDINGS-thumbnail
BAASANA 2016 CONFERENCE PROGRAM
BAASANA 2016 CONFERENCE PROGRAM-thumbnail
FINDING NEWMAN CONFERENCE CENTER
FINDING NEWMAN CONFERENCE CENTER-thumbnail
BAASANA 2016 CALL FOR PAPERS
BAASANA 2016 CALL FOR PAPERS-thumbnail
2015 BAASANA PROCEEDINGS
2015 BAASANA PROCEEDINGS-thumbnail
2015 Board Meeting Minutes
2015 Board Meeting Minutes-thumbnail
Hotels for BAASANA 2015 Conference

Attached is a list of hotels produced by search engines: www.hotels.com. Please also note that price and availability of rooms changes daily. Price listed is as of June 16, 2015. You may search hotels by using any of the following search engines for the latest price and availability: www.hotels.com; www.expedia.com; www.orbits.com, booking.com and the like.
With the above search engines cheaper/affordable accommodations may also be found in Queens and Brooklyn with easy access to mass transit. It is possible to arrive at the Conference center within 20-30 minutes by mass transit from many hotels in Queens and Brooklyn.
Please note that New York City map, City Transit map and Tourist Guides may be obtained by using Google searches.

Click here for a listing of hotels

Register for an event

Posted by Web Dev on
0
General
Your Name (required) *
Your Email (required)*
Event Date (Month/Day/Year) *
Event Title
Message