Leaderships

Posted by Web Dev on
General
Name Title
Dr. M. Ruhul Amin
Baasana2@gmail.com
mamin@bloomu.edu
Founder and Chairman of the Board
Dr. John Okpara
jookpara@gmail.com
jokpara@bloomu.edu
President and Program Chair
Dr. Serajul I. Bhuiyan
sibhuiyan@yahoo.com
Sr. Vice President– Middle East and South Asia.  Track Chair, Communication
Dr. Madhav Sharma
msharma@bloomu.edu
Vice President for Student Programs, Board of Directors, Charter member
Dr. Nicholas Koumbiadis
nkoumbiadis@adelphi.edu
Director, Program Logistics, Board Member; Track Chair of Accounting
 
Dr. Chanaz Gargori
cgargouri@saintpeters.edu
Board Member; Liaison to North Africa
Dr. Michael Hamlet
drmth56@gmail.com
Member, Board of Directors
Dr. Paul Nugent Coordinator of Connecticut Institutions
Professor Yang Litian
borisyang100@126.com
Country Director – China
Member, Board of Directors
Dr. Christina Chung
cchung1@ramapo.edu
Vice President, Marketing and Communication
Professor Kathryn Wood Zeno
kzeno@ramapo.edu
Vice-President, Administration
Dr. Afolabi Aiyedun
Afolabi.Aiyedun@dot.ny.gov
Member, Board of Directors
Dr. Michel Sauvignon
msauvign@univ-lr.fr
Member, Country Director-France
Track Chair for Biology
Dr. Socrates Boussios
Boussioss@usmma.edu
Vice-President-Publications–Proceedings
Dr. Kala Miah Track Chair, Engineering
Dr. Elaine Lao
wlau@bloomu.edu
Track Chair for Management-OB HR Entrepreneurship
Dr. Yam B. Limbu
limbuy@mail.montclair.edu
Editor-In-Chief, International Journal of Business & Applied Sciences (IJBAS); Member, Board of Directors; Track Chair, Marketing
Dr. Farooq Sheikh
Sheikh@geneseo.edu
Track Chair, Operation Management, Member, Board of Directors
Dr. Anis Rahman
a.rahman@arphotonics.net
Member, Board of Directors; Charter Member
Program Chair for Technology
 Dr. Alfred Ntoko
Dean of Business, National University, California
alfred.ntoko@esc.edu
 Member, Board of Directors
 Dr. David Martin
Dean, Ancell School of Business
Western Connecticut State University
martindg@wcsu.edu
 Member, Board of Directors
 Dr. Mary Kate Naatus
Dean, School of Business, St Peters University, NJ
mnaatus@saintpeters.edu
Member, Board of Directors
Dr. Nazrul Islam
University of Exeter, U.K.
N.Islam@exeter.ac.uk
Country Director, United Kingdom; President, BAASANA-UK Chapter
Ms. Di Wang
President Bank of China- Shenyang
 Coordinator China
  Ms. Camille Menendez
baasana20@gmail.com
 President Young Scholar’s Forum; Member, Board of Directors
Dr. Nik Hasnaa BTE Nik Mahmood
Email: nikhasnaa@hotmail.com
Country Director-Malaysia; Associate Editor of IJBAS
 Dr. George Agbango
gagbango@bloomu.edu
 Member, Board of Director, Professor of Political Science, Bloomsburg University of Pennsylvania
 Dr. Rajib Sanyal
Dean, School of Business,
Adelphi University
rsanyal@adelphi.edu
 Member, Board of Directors
 Dr. Alan Cooper
Associate Dean, School of Business,
Adelphi University
cooper@adelphi.edu
 Member, Board of Directors
 Dr. Frank Owarish
Executive Director, International Institute for Strategic Research and Training
fowarish@verizon.net
 Vice President of Technology and External Relations
 Dr. Lam Nguyen
lnguyen@bloomu.edu
 Vice-President for East Asia Region
Dr. Anthony Richardson
richardsona4@southernct.edu
 Coordinator of Social Media
 Dr. Donald Crooks
Wagner College
dcrooks@wagner.edu
 Member, Board of Directors
Dr. Steve Walsh
walsh@unm.edu
Distinguished Professor, University of New Mexico, Board Member
Dr. Hiroki Hanada
hamada@dls.ous.ac.jp
Okayama University of Science and Technology, Japan
Dr. Bui Anh Tuan, President of Foreign Trade University
Hanoi, Vietnam e-Mail: buianhtuan.bgh@ftu.edu.vn
Member of the Board; Country Representative and President of BAASANA-Vietnam
Dr. Githa Heggde, Dean, IFIM, Bangalore, India. E-mail: githa.heggde@ifim.edu.in Country  Director and President of BAASANA-India
Anup Sharma | Training & Application Solutions anup.bloomu@gmail.com
 
Web Manager
Pedro R. Vasseur
pvasseur@pace.edu
 
Professor, Coordinator of NYC Universities and Colleges
Dr. Jet Mboga
jmboga2003@yahoo.com
jet_mboga@baasana.org
 
Special Assistant to President for Program Coordination
There are currently no comments.