Leaderships

Posted by Web Dev on
General

 

Name Title
Dr. M. Ruhul Amin
Baasana2@gmail.com
mamin@bloomu.edu
Founder and President, Chairman of the Board
Dr. John Okpara
jookpara@gmail.com
jokpara@bloomu.edu
President Elect, Executive Vice-President
Dr. Serajul I. Bhuiyan
sibhuiyan@yahoo.com
Vice President and Program Director for Middle East and South Asia.  Member, Board of Directors; Track Chair, Communication Studies
Dr. Madhav Sharma
msharma@bloomu.edu
Vice President for Student Programs, Board of Directors, Charter member
Dr. Nicholas Koumbiadis
nkoumbiadis@adelphi.edu
Director, Program Logistics Member, Former Editor-in-Chief, IJBAS; Member, Board of Directors; Track Chair of Accounting
Dr. Loreen Powell
lpowell@bloomu.edu
Director, Information Technology Management Member, Board of Directors Track Chair, ITM  and Computer Science
Dr. Michael Hamlet
drmth56@gmail.com
Member, Board of Directors
Dr. Hayden Wimmer
hwimmer@georgiasouthern.edu
Associate Director of ITM, Executive Secretary and Member, Board of Directors
Professor Yang Litian
borisyang100@126.com
Country Coordinator, China
Member, Board of Directors
Dr. Christina Chung
Cchung1@ramapo.edu
Member, Board of Directors
Professor Kathryn Wood Zeno
kzeno@ramapo.edu
Member, Board of Directors
Dr. Afolabi Aiyedun
Afolabi.Aiyedun@dot.ny.gov
Member, Board of Directors
Dr. Michel Sauvignon
msauvign@univ-lr.fr
Member, Board of Directors, Coordinator-France
Track Chair for Biology
Dr. Socrates Boussios
Boussioss@usmma.edu
Charter Board Member, United States Merchant Marine Academy
Dr. Al Yasin Al Ibraheem
Dr. Kenneth Hall
khall@bloomu.edu
Proceeding Editor, Member, Board of Directors
Dr. Al Yasin Al Ibraheem Member of the Board, University of Kuwait
Dr. Yam B. Limbu
limbuy@mail.monclair.edu
Editor-In-Chief, International Journal of Business & Applied Sciences (IJBAS); Member, Board of Directors; Track Chair, Marketing
Dr. Farooq Sheikh
Sheikh@geneseo.edu
Track Chair, Management, Member, Board of Directors
Dr. Anis Rahman
a.rahman@arphotonics.net
Member, Board of Directors; Charter Member
Program Chair for Technology
 Dr. Alfred Ntoko
Dean of Business, National University, California
alfred.ntoko@esc.edu
 Member, Board of Directors
 Dr. David Martin
Dean, Ancell School of Business
Western Connecticut State University
martindg@wcsu.edu
 Member, Board of Directors
 Dr. Mary Kate Naatus
Interim Dean of Business, St Peters University, NJ
mnaatus@saintpeters.edu
Member, Board of Directors
Dr. Nazrul Islam
University of Exeter, U.K.
N.Islam@exeter.ac.uk
Country Coordinator, United Kingdon; Member Board of Directors
Ms. Di Wang
President Bank of China Chenyang Poranch
 Co-Coordinator China
  Ms. Camille Menendez
baasana20@gmail.com
 President Young Scholar’s Forum; Member, Board of Directors
  Dr. Jeffrey Krug
jakrug@gmail.com
Member, Board of Directors
 Dr. George Agbango
Interm Vice Provost and Dean of Undergraduate Studies,
Bloomsburg University of Pennsylvania
gagbango@bloomu.edu
 Member, Board of Directors
 Dr. Rajib Sanyal
Dean, School of Business,
Adelphi University
rsanyal@adelphi.edu
 Member, Board of Directors
 Dr. Alan Cooper
Associate Dean, School of Business,
Adelphi University
cooper@adelphi.edu
 Member, Board of Directors
 Dr. Frank Owarish
Executive Director, International Institute for Strategic Research and Training
fowarish@verizon.net
 Member, Board of Directors<, Vice President (TOR), BAASANA
 Dr. Lam Nguyen
lnguyen@bloomu.edu
 Member, Board of Directors
 Dr. Richard W. Jensen
Montclair State University
jensenr@mail.montclair.edu
 Member, Board of Directors
 Dr. Donald Crooks
Wagner College
dcrooks@wagner.edu
 Member, Board of Directors
Dr. Steve Walsh Distinguished Professor, Management of Technology, University of New Mexico, USA
Dr. Hiroki Hanada Okayama University of Science, Japan
Dr. Bui Anh Tuan, President of Foreign Trade University
Hanoi, Vietnam e-Mail: buianhhtuan.bgh@ftu.edu.vn
Member of the Board; Country Representative and President of BAASANA-Vietnam
Dr. Githa Heggde, Director, IFIM, Bangalore, India. E-mail: githa.heggde@ifim.edu.in Member of the Board; Country Representative and President of BAASANA-India
Anup Sharma | Training & Application Solutions

anup.bloomu@gmail.com

 

 Web Manager

 

There are currently no comments.