Members of Leadership Team

Members of Leadership Team

Dr. Paul Nugent, Coordinator of the State of Connecticut, Faculty member at West Conn. State U. CT, USA nugentp@wcsu.edu
Dr. Pedro Vasseur, Coordinator, NYC Universities and Colleges,  Faculty Member at Pace University, NY,USA pvasseur@pace.edu
Dr. Alan Cooper, Associate. Dean, Adelphi University, New York, USA cooper@adelphi.edu
Dr. Steve Welch,  Faculty Member, Exec. Sec. to the Board, Assistant Editor,  Bloomsburg, PA, USA Contact BAASANA.ORG for Contact address
Dr. Anthony Richardson, Coordinator of Social Media, Southern Connecticut U, USA richardsona4@southernct.edu
Dr. Yam Limbu, Faculty at MontClaire, State University, New Jersey
Editor-in-Chief, IJBAS
ylylimbu@gmail.com
Dr. Elain Lau, Track Chair Management/OB,  Bloomsburg, PA, USA Contract BAASANA.ORG for e-mail address
Dr.Parijat Upadhyay
IMT Nagpur,  Faculty Member, BAASANA Chapter Coordinator
Nagpur, India
parijat.upadhyay@gmail.com
Dr. Kala Miah, Faculty Member, York College, York, PA,
Track Chair for Engineering & Technology
kmeah@ycp.edu
Dr. Mohammad Al Yasin, Ibrahim,  Faculty Member, University of Kuwait, Kuwait alyasin.y@gmail.com
Mr. Walter Szykitka, Author of Whole Earth Design Project, New York, USA wszykitka@gmail.com